Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
  Skip Navigation Links : Corporate : Management  

Connect with us
Add Add Us to Your Social Network


The Board of Directors 
The Board of Directors is entrusted with the general management of the affairs of the Society. The Board consists of twelve members who are elected to office for three years and two substitutes who serve for one year after the election. The election of officers occurs at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and is a democratic process conducted by members of the Credit Union. Each year at least four members of the Board are outgoing and are eligible for re-election.

The Executive Committee of the Board is comprised of five officers i.e. the President, the Vice President, the Secretary, the Assistant Secretary and the Treasurer. These positions are held for a period of one year between AGMs. The Executive Committee conducts the affairs of the Society on behalf of the Board between Statutory monthly meetings.
You can contact your Board of Directors at

Board of Directors 2018-2019
Mr. Martin Minguell President Mr. Kedron Duke Director
Mr.Emmanuel Walker Vice President Ms. Petal-Dawn Hinkson Director
Mr. Martin Gibbs Secretary Mrs. Andrea Borneo-Ragoo Director
Mrs. Michele Rouff Assistant Secretary Mrs. Myrtle Pilgrim-Edwards Director

Mr. Reynold Cooper


Mr. David Maynard

Ms.Joycelyn Hunte Director Ms.Charlene Davidson 1st Substitute

Ms.Glenda Bruce

Director Mr. Kristed Herbert 2nd Substitute

Credit Committee 
The Credit Committee is responsible for the general supervision of all loans to members. The Committee consists of five officers who are elected at the Annual General Meeting. Three Officers serve for a period of two years while two Officers serve for one year. Meetings of the Credit Committee are held twice weekly.
You can contact your Credit Committee at

Credit Committee 2018- 2019 
Ms. Jennifer James Chairperson
Ms. Patricia Harry Secretary
Ms.Esme Forde Member
Mr.Lenus Joseph Member
Mrs.Susan Hinds-Morgan Member
Ms.Donnis Bourne 1st Substitute
Mr.Don Finley 2nd Substitute

Supervisory Committee
The Supervisory Committee is the statutory internal auditor of the Society. It is composed of five officers who are elected at the Annual General Meeting. Three Officers serve for a period of two years while two Officers serve for one year. Meetings are held as often as necessary.

Supervisory Committee 2018- 2019
Ms.Patricia Williams Chairperson
Ms. Pamela Ogiste Secretary
Ms.Claudette Brown Member
Mr. Desmond Noel Member
Mr.Ancil Forde Member
Ms. Erica Charles 1st Substitute
Ms. Nadine Ellis 2nd Substitute
You can contact your Supervisory Committee at

The Education Committee
The Education Committee is appointed for a period of one year by the Board of Directors no later than three weeks after the Annual General Meeting. The Committee must consist of at least five persons who may co-opt other members to serve as may be required.

Education Committee 2018 - 2019
 Mr.Emmanuel Walker Chairman                           




You can contact your Education Committee at

"RHAND is a blessing! RHAND has been my life's saviour throughout, meeting my financial needs in a...."
Read more
  Skip Navigation Links
Privacy Policy
Legal Statement

© Copyright 2009 RHAND Credit Union Co-operative Society Limited. All rights reserved.